my head hurts… still

Having a crummy day and not even sure why.

Didn’t get to sleep until almost 9:00 THIS MORNING and slept till almost 6 in the evening. WTF is wrong with me?

No outfit photos today, sorry. Like I said, crummy day. My tummy hurts. I just want to lay around and watch TV.

Hopefully will have my pay check by Saturday. Maybe once I get some sugar and caffeine in me I will feel better. Till then I think I will lay in bed and feel sorry for myself, even though I have no real reason to. I’m just TIRED all the time, except when I actually lay down to go to bed. Then I just have a massive migraine. There is something seriously wrong with my head and it HURTS like no other.

Ugh.

Maybe tomorrow will be better. Hopefully. PLEASE.

About Jennifer

Single supermom, fashion nerd, beauty lover, writer/stylist & Cool Kid Extraordinaire. Best mommy to best daughter ever. Snapchat at us @momkumquat View all posts by Jennifer

One response to “my head hurts… still

  • Suzanne

    It does seem like something is wrong with the headaches and strange sleep schedule. Possibly stress with the move, finding a job, etc.

    Maybe if you make a small list of things you can do to feel productive in a day, it would help? Even taking a walk to get fresh air might help.

Leave a Reply

