let it out

Sorry about that last post. It was a little too full of self pity and not enough style. I think the anxiety from The Move is really wearing me down. The hardest part is that I can’t even apply for jobs until we get my pay check from DaVinci, which as I said, we will hopefully have by Saturday at the latest, because we don’t have any gas left in our car. I feel like such a burden to Travis’s parents and I just want to be able to pull my own weight. And I really want my body to stop screwing with me. I want to be awake during the day so I can go outside and take pictures in the sunshine.

Tomorrow, you’ll get an outfit post. I promise. And with any luck, it will be outside. Might just pull another all nighter, go for a run in the morning, then pull myself together when I get back from beating out my stress on the pavement.

Man, I could REALLY use a Pepsi right now……..

About Jennifer

Single supermom, fashion nerd, beauty lover, writer/stylist & Cool Kid Extraordinaire. Best mommy to best daughter ever. Snapchat at us @momkumquat View all posts by Jennifer

One response to “let it out

Leave a Reply

