good morning… er… afternoon…

Spent the morning laying in bed watching Smallville with T. Things have been much better since we decided to move to California. We’ve had a few fights, but significantly less than before, and I think he’s a lot more secure in our relationship since I’ve decided I want to run away with him.

Today so far has been very unproductive, but now that I’m up and moving and my roommates are home, it’s time for me to get up and moving. We have a LOT to do if we’re actually going to move next weekend. Next weekend! Holy crap. We’re moving on April 24th… Crazy. I’m so nervous, but so excited! I can’t wait to go, but there is so much to do.

We still haven’t done our taxes. T is kind of a slacker. That’s something else we have to get done tonight.

Lots left to do today, and the day is almost over. I really, really want to get an outfit photo up, so I’m going to get on that. Soon.

About Jennifer

Single supermom, fashion nerd, beauty lover, writer/stylist & Cool Kid Extraordinaire. Best mommy to best daughter ever. Snapchat at us @momkumquat View all posts by Jennifer

Leave a Reply

