UGH – men!

OMG – he actually got pissed because I wanted to take a shower by myself.

He gets angry and upset any time I want to do anything by myself. He seems to interpret me wanting “me” time as me wanting a divorce… I have no idea how he makes that huge leap, but he does. So me taking my own shower is somehow a sign that I’m going to cheat on him and leave him.

UGH. Men. Whatever.

I have an interview at 2:00 this afternoon… Kinda feels like a waste of time though. I really don’t want to go.

New additions are forthcoming. I’m working on this while he’s taking his own shower… I wish he would hurry!

About Jennifer

Single supermom, fashion nerd, beauty lover, writer/stylist & Cool Kid Extraordinaire. Best mommy to best daughter ever. Snapchat at us @momkumquat View all posts by Jennifer

Leave a Reply

